Der Westerwaldverein

Zweigvereine

ZweigvereinKontaktpersonTelefonnummer oder eMail-Adresse:
Aßlar Manfred Jung 06441/88944 oder E-Mail: wwv-asslar@online.de
Taunusklub Bad Ems Gerd Unruh 02603/5586 oder E-Mail: gerd.unruh@t-online.de
Bad-Marienberg Dr.Hans Wagner 02661/983626 oder E-Mail: wwv-hjwagner@t-online.de
Blasbach Rudolf Kohlschütter 06446/921741 oder E-Mail: baun_gerlinde@t-online.de
Buchfinkenland Manfred Henkes 06439/1626 oder E-Mail: Manfred.Henkes@wald-rlp.de
Buchholz Werner Schmitz 02683/6823 oder E-Mail: wernerschmitz49@aol.com
Daaden Martin Schmidt 02743/935220 oder E-Mail: info@westerwaldverein-daaden.de
Daubach Bernd Erstfeld 02602/950003 oder E-Mail: wwbernd@web.de
Dierdorf Ute Helmle 02689/7647
Dillenburg Hans-Christoph Grau 02771/320320 oder E-Mail: hcg@hcgrau.de
Eitelborn Otto Weisbrod 02620/2499 oder E-Mail: otto.weisbrod@gmx.de
Flammersfeld Hella Becker 02685/1663 oder E-Mail: becker-flammersfeld@t-online.de
Fluterschen Bernd Krämer 02681/6161 oder E-Mail: bernd.kraemer@t-online.de
Hachenburg Hans-Heinrich Leicher 02666/919386 oder über E-Mail: schmidt.hd@t-online.de
Helmeroth Otmar Löhr 02682/9641717 oder E-Mail: otmar-loehr@t-online.de
Herborn Christiane Apel Tel.: 02772/3325 oder E-Mail: info@westerwaldverein-herborn.de
Herdorf Norbert Büdenhölzer 02744/1253 oder E-Mail: buedenhoelzer@yahoo.de
Herschbach Joachim Kuchinke 02626/70962 oder E-Mail: joachim.kuchinke@gmx.de
Hillscheid Gudrun Gelhard 02624/3960 oder E-Mail: gud_g@web.de
Höhr-Grenzhausen Paul Schmidt 02624/3570 oder E-Mail: paul.dieter.schmidt@gmx.de
Höhn Günter Mies Tel.: 02661/8287 oder E-Mail: gmmies@kabelmail.de
Horbach (Buchfinkenland) Manfred Henkes 06439/1626 oder E-Mail: manfred.henkes@wald-rlp.de
Köln Erhard Schönberg 02234/63220 oder E-Mail: nc-schoener7@netcologne.de
Limburg-Dornburg Rosemarie Bock 0171/8303844 oder E-Mail: rosemarie-bock@t-online.de
Montabaur Oswald Böckling 02602/12756 oder E-Mail: wwv-mt.killadt@web.de
Neuwied Siegfried Stemler 02631/46331 oder E-Mail: siegfried.stemler@freenet.de
Nistertal Gabriele Schneider 02661/206209 oder E-Mail: birkenmaekkes@t-online.de
Rennerod Dr. Bernhard Tischbein 02664/90197 oder E-Mail: tischbein@uni-bonn.de
Selters Karl Hahn 02623/6147 oder E-Mail: hmf.hh@gmx.de
St. Augustin/TV Hangelar Otto Deibler 02241/28123 oder E-Mail: otto.deibler@tvhangelar.de
Steimel Volker Nelles 02684/7291 oder E-Mail: vvv.steimel@web.de
Unnau Manfred Franz 02661/950671 oder E-Mail: manfred.franz@rz-online.de
Urbach Martin Fleckner 02684/850919 oder E-Mail: info@vvv-urbach.de
Waldernbach Christoph Pötz 06476/2265 oder E-Mail: christoph.poetz@harmonicdrive.de
Wallmerod Karl Hammes 06435/7779 oder E-Mail: karlundevahammes@t-online.de
Weilburg Gertrud Hirschfeld 06471/30483 oder E-Mail: g_hirschfeld@web.de
Westerburg Dieter Kaiser 02663/1788 oder E-Mail: hi-da@web.de
Wetzlar-Niedergirmes Günter Kraft 06441/35065 oder E-Mail: guenter.kraft@online.de
Windhagen Dr. Thomas Stumpf 02645/972218 oder E-Mail: Dr.Stumpf@t-online.de
Wißmar Peter Wagner 06406/2391 oder E-Mail: p.wagner@westerwaldverein-wissmar.de

Unsere Partner